My Music

Published Scores

Hardcopy and electronic scores are for sale on

Published Audio

Recordings and sound files are for sale on

Sold Out!

"The Stygian Chapters" for the piano

  • Limited 1st edition with full color gloss cover

  • 24-page 9"x12" staple-bound

  • Signed and addressed to you by the composer

The Stygian Chapters is a 4-movement suite for the solo piano, composed from 2014-2020. It is an advanced-level work with an estimated performance time of 20 minutes.

Price: $10

+ shipping & handling

*ships domestically within the U.S. only, with USPS first-class

*estimated arrival time 3-7 business days

*while supplies last